Dancing Tao presents

Ecstasy Radio

Dancing Tao presents
Audio Pathways for Dancing Journeys

Ecstasy Radio is a podcast offering conscious movement journeys for 5Rhythms & Movement Medicine dancers. Subscribe, make a bit of dancing space, turn it up, drop in and get down... Produced by Christian de Sousa & dancingTao

RSS »iTunes »

Flight of the London Eagle


An electronic wave for urban soaring...

01. From A Solid To A Liquid - Biosphere
02. Beautiful Strange - Bedrock
03. Arcadian - Link
04. Where Is It? - Will Saul, Ursula Rucker
05. Another Excuse (DFA Remix) - Soulwax
06. Can't Let You Go (Hoxton Whores Dub) - Mack Vibe
07. Neu-Neutral - Max Waves
08. Blue (Reprise) - Deep Dive Corp.
09. A Wonderful Life - Carl Craig
10. The Last Reading - Sussan Deyhim
11. Unknown

Artwork: street sign opposite St Peter's Church in Vauxhall

Categories | Waves


Filetype: MP3 - Size: 44.84MB - Duration: 48:35 m (128 kbps 44100 Hz)